WVW members do well in Governor’s Arts Awards

On June 9, several West Virginia Writers Members were awarded the Governor's Arts Award at the state capitol.

Regional Rep Karin Vingle Fuller, upcoming WVW Conference workshop leader Carter Taylor Seaton, incoming nominated WVW secretary Teresa Newsome and workshop leader and children's book author Marc Harshman were all given this award.

Congratulations to them all!

Please like & share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *