• President-- Steve Goff, Lake Floyd (
  • 1st Vice President-- Elliot Parker, Huntington, (
  • 2nd Vice President--  Dreama Pritt, Hurricane, (
  • Treasurer--  Grace Pritt,  Huntington (
  • Secretary--  Eric Fritzius, Lewisburg, (
  • Parliamentarian--  R.G. Yoho (
  • President Emeritus--  Susan Nicholas, Huntington (


  • Region 1-- Becky Baldwin, (Clay, Gilmer, Braxton, Roane, Calhoun)
  • Region 2--  Maria McKelvey, (Pendleton, Randolph, Pocahontas, Webster)
  • Region 3--  Sarah Elkins, (Greenbrier, Monroe, Nicholas, Summers)
  • Region 4--  Audrey Stanton Smith, (McDowell, Fayette, Mercer, Raleigh, Wyoming)
  • Region 5-- PENDING (Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo, Wayne)
  • Region 6-- Robin Holstein, (Boone, Kanawha, Putnam)
  • Region 7-- PENDING  (Jackson, Mason, Wood, Pleasants, Ritchie, Wirt)
  • Region 8-- Laura Roberts, (Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Tyler, Wetzel, Doddridge)
  • Region 9--  Debbie Crim, (Barbour, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Taylor Tucker, Upshur)
  • Region 10-- Amber Decker,  (Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan)


  • Christine Roth, Newsletter editor
  • Wilma Acree, Newsletter Advisor
  • Eric Fritzius, WV Writers Roundtable Moderator
  • Craig Snider, WV Writers online newsletter editor.
  • Sandy Tritt, Advisor
  • Kathy Manley, Assistant Secretary
  • Eric Fritzius, webmaster/podcast host

2 thoughts on “OFFICERS & STAFF

  1. Andrew Smith

    Hello. Does the WVW have a mailing address for a main office or a PO box where official mail is sent? If so could you please sent that to me? Thanks a lot!

    Andrew Smith

    1. admin Post author


      It kind of depends on what you’re sending and who it needs to get to. As an all volunteer organization with officers spread across the state, we have a bunch of different addresses for each office. Drop me a line at and let me know.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *