OFFICERS & STAFF

ORGANIZATIONAL OFFICERS 

  • President-- R.G. Yoho (rgyoho@yahoo.com)
  • 1st Vice President-- Carter Taylor Seaton, Huntington (carter@carterseaton.com)
  • 2nd Vice President -- Craig Snider, Clarksburg (cuthugas@gmail.com)
  • Treasurer-- Brad Mills, Charleston weirdbook@gmail.com )
  • Secretary -- Audrey Stanton Smith (wvwriterssecretary@gmail.com)
  • Parliamentarian--  Marsha Blevins, Huntington (marbleswords@gmail.com)
  • President Emeritus--  Elliot Parker, Huntington, (eliotp@hotmail.com)

REGIONAL REPS

  • Region 1-- Becky Baldwin, bbecky10@aol.com (Clay, Gilmer, Braxton, Roane, Calhoun)
  • Region 2--  Tim Huguenin, timhuguenin@gmail.com (Pendleton, Randolph, Pocahontas, Webster)
  • Region 3--  Sarah Elkins, sarahelkins26@gmail.com (Greenbrier, Monroe, Nicholas, Summers)
  • Region 4--  Jorn Otte, Disney@hotmail.com (McDowell, Fayette, Mercer, Raleigh, Wyoming)
  • Region 5-- Marsha Blevins, marbleswords@gmail.com  (Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo, Wayne)
  • Region 6-- Brad Mills, weirdbook@gmail.com (Boone, Kanawha, Putnam)
  • Region 7-- Janet Smart, wvsmarties@yahoo.com  (Jackson, Mason, Wood, Pleasants, Ritchie, Wirt)
  • Region 8-- Laura Roberts, ljackson513@gmail.com (Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Tyler, Wetzel, Doddridge)
  • Region 9--  Lisa McCombs, LisaAnnetteMcCombs@yahoo.com (Barbour, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Taylor Tucker, Upshur)
  • Region 10-- Tom Donlon, tdonlon3@comcast.net (Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan)

VALUED STAFF

  • M. Lynne Squires, Newsletter editor, wvwnews@gmail.com.
  • Jennifer Weingardt - Twitter (@wvwriters)
  • Wilma Acree, Newsletter Advisor
  • Eric Fritzius, webmaster/podcast host/WV Writers Roundtable Moderator
  • Dreama Pritt, contest coordinator
  • Sandy Tritt, Advisor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *